Supported spatial data formats

• Comments posted to this topic are about the item Supported spatial data formats

• I read the first 2 options, then decided to google it as I have no idea, no previous experience on this, found nothing useful, then went back, read the rest of the options and answered directly without even thinking.

Captain Hawk, hah 😀

Thanks & Best Regards,
    Hany Helmy
    SQL Server Database Consultant

• uff, what a question, so concentration required.

my (70-461) preparation, helped me to solve this.

Vimal LohaniSQL DBA | MCP (70-461,70-462)==============================The greatest barrier to success is the fear of failure ** Success is a journey not a destination**Think before you print, SAVE TREES, Protect Mother Nature

• I need to import from CHTM data format, any suggestions? 😉

• I looked at the question and thought that was a lot to do for first thing in the morning. Then I looked at it again and saw what the options were. Thanks for the points Eirikur.

On two occasions I have been asked, "Pray, Mr. Babbage, if you put into the machine wrong figures, will the right answers come out?" ... I am not able rightly to apprehend the kind of confusion of ideas that could provoke such a question.
    —Charles Babbage, Passages from the Life of a Philosopher

How to post a question to get the most help http://www.sqlservercentral.com/articles/Best+Practices/61537

• Nice question , good spot.

Louis Hillebrand (9/24/2014)

I need to import from CHTM data format, any suggestions? 😉

Assuming CHTM is Compiled HTML is this context, convert the CHTM to text before importing would be an option.

• I'm currently hiring. I'd like to know which 9% selected the CHTM option:hehe:

Just because you're right doesn't mean everybody else is wrong.

• Louis Hillebrand (9/24/2014)

I need to import from CHTM data format, any suggestions? 😉

Firstly, me hearties, splice the mainbrace, aarrr

• Wut? 😀

Need an answer? No, you need a question