2 tables (exactly the same) with 2 databases in different locations

• Sorry for posting a noob question like this. Im pretty new to SQL and I am trying to work on an ASP.NET web front end for a personal project that I am doing. There are 2 databases, 1 local and 1 remote (hosted online). The local db (db1) is running 2008 SQL and contains around 50 tables. The online db (deonline) is running 2005 and contains only 5 tables. Both sets of the tables are identical. I just peeled out the few tables I needed for the online part of this website.

What I am doing is this. I have some local apps on my network that update the local database. I have been running the SSIS Data Export wizard and sending the data out to the hosted database (pretty much dropping and recreating the tables each time). I wasnt thinking too much the other day, and started making changes to the hosted database. Now both tables have data changes in them that need to get synched back together. Currently there are around 100 records that need to be updated out of the 1000 out there.

So Im trying to find a to do the following:

1.) Allow me to synch the data from the local database to the hosted one and update the data. Now on this, there will be times where new records will be inserted, some records may be deleted, but most of the time it will be the records getting updated. Usually when it gets updated it will be 2 or 3 fields that will be updated and nothing else.

2.) I will be allowing people using the web front end to make changes via webforms so I will need to carry those changes over to the local database.

Here is the Images table that I am using. (The actual table has like 70 fields but im only using like 30 and of those these are the only ones that are being used online)

Images

[OrderID] [char](31) NOT NULL,

[Roll] [char](31) NOT NULL,

[Frame] [char](31) NOT NULL,

[Inspect] [int] NULL,

[Rejected] [int] NULL,

[FileType] [char](6) NULL,

[Path] [char](255) NULL,